Where The Nature is Independent

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

There goes a proverb that Nature doesn’t love emptiness. Where peoples' movement is less the nature fulfil that place with her own hand.

FB_IMG_16306857144457441.jpg
Greetings my dear friends, I hope you all are doing great and enjoying my photographs. As a photographer I always try to go here and there with my camera and snaps whatever I got. After capturing a lot I furnish them and select the bests to share with you. And I am really greatful to all of you guys as the last posts of mine get huge response from all of you. Please stay connected always.
FB_IMG_16306857112850040.jpg
So, now Let's come to the story of the photos. This house is an abundant house near to the living place of mine. The owners of this house didn’t luve there from last three years. So the nature gets opportunity to decorate it with it's own resources.
FB_IMG_16306857082621697.jpg
Every where the green leaves spreaded and made it a green heaven. The walls are getting covered with small green algae.
FB_IMG_16306857177668806.jpg

FB_IMG_16306857046875773.jpg

DeviceLenseISO
Canon EOS 700Df/5.0 84.0mmRandom

You can Contact me:



Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube Channel

Dtube

You Can Also Knock for Your Graphics Related Works


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful Pic ~
Be healthy ~

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️
Plesse stay connected

Nice post

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️
Glad you like it

Yes i like but show me love by also voting for my post

 3 years ago 

Of course I will 😊

😍😍😍

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️
Plesse stay connected for more

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Hola @abmleon, la naturaleza no deja un espacio vacío. Muy buenas tus fotos, se aprecia la presencia de la naturaleza. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57