Little Bird on A Tree

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Greetings dear friends. I hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. I normally share for flower photographies or other topic photography about different things. But today's post is a little bit different from the older. Here I am sharing a photography blog of a little browsing bird on a tree.
IMG-20210903-WA0010.jpg
There had some problems because of the daylight. Maybe you have to suffer to enjoy the bird's photo clearly. But I had no other choice to capture in spite of this way.
IMG-20210903-WA0005.jpg
My lense is not too good to capture where the light condition is bad. Besides the bird was moving a lot. But I have tried hard and soul to catch it perfectly.
IMG-20210903-WA0004.jpg
As lense was at the opposite side of the light source the photo is a little black. I have captured this one with the playing mood of my camera. In sha Allah I will share more beautiful photos of bird in my upcoming posts. Please stay connected and continue your support.
IMG-20210903-WA0003.jpg

Camera Details:



DeviceLenseISO
Canon EOS 700Df/5.0 84.0mmRandom

Contact Informations:



Facebook


Twitter


LinkedIn


Youtube Channel


Dtube


You Can Also Knock for Your Graphics Related Works


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83