Introduction to Own Life

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Self realisation is a great thing, this small word has a deep meaning to understand. I always used as an example to many people as an inspiaration to many people. Peoples most probably found some good things in me that's why they love and respect me. But suddenly I have realised that I am being a very bad example of talent. People around me takes me as a good person but you know yourself better than everyone and I also feel that. This is going to be a new journey of my life. I hope your supports will be continued as I have got from the earlier.
IMG_5021.JPG
I have got many chances and oppurtunities in my life but was unable to utilize them properly. I don't how would be the path of my life but I am promised to myself about a change for sure.

I will share some stories of my life day by day, hopefully you all will be able to know more from them soon. Please keep me in your good wishes.
IMG_5022.JPG

IMG_5023.JPG

IMG_5024.JPG

IMG_5025.JPG

Steem Vector.png

Camera Details:



DeviceLenseISO
Canon EOS 700Df/5.0 84.0mmRandom

Contact Informations:



Facebook


Twitter


LinkedIn


Youtube Channel


Dtube


You Can Also Knock for Your Graphics Related Works


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81