Clicking Everywhere

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Greetings dear friends!! I hope you all are doing well. I am also well by the mercy of Almighty Allah. I have said in many of my previous posts that I sometimes go out with the camera. Whenever I get a chance I go out with the camera in hand and try to catch whatever looks good in my eyes with the lens of my camera. This is exactly how the photos on this blog were taken.
IMG_20210919_114522.jpg
Whenever I go to any place in the university for any work, I come with two or four clicks. In this way, a number of pictures have already been collected. I am hopeful that these pictures will be able to entertain you.
1632030292403.jpg

1632030275206.jpg

1632030258387.jpg

Steem Vector.png

Camera Details:



DeviceLenseISO
Canon EOS 700Df/5.0 84.0mmRandom

Contact Informations:



Facebook


Twitter


LinkedIn


Youtube Channel


Dtube


You Can Also Knock for Your Graphics Related Works


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hermosas fotografías @abmleon te felicito, muy lindos lugares de tu universidad, bendiciones.
#affable #onepercent #venezuela

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congrats dear have a nice post🤩😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77