|Stunning Scenery from Nature||A beautiful view of Village in evening |

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Dear Friends,

Hope so you are all well with the blessings of Allah. I am also good . Alhumdolillah. We all are enjoying in this platform.
Welcome to another blog. Thnaks a lot 😊

Account Booster

This is my first post in Account Booster.
I'm sure ,this community will support me and will increase my confidence for upcoming post.
I would like to share a pic that is full of natural beauty.

Screenshot_2021_0812_221003.jpg

CategoryPhotography
DeviceVivo V20
LocationPakistan
EditingSnapseed
Photographer@aaliarubab

Friends,this picture is captured by me.Here you can imagine that all the peace and calm lies in Natural beauty.
This is the picture of my beautiful village.
Beauty of picture is also due to Sun Setting phenomenon. How beautiful and charming this phenomenon is that.
Cooperate with me. I'll share a lot of pics where beauty lies. Hopefully , this beauty Not only touch your heart ❤️ but also touch your Souls.
Stay blessed 😍

Regards👰

@aaliarubab

Thanks for Visiting 🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother why you given your post link in my comment

 3 years ago 

Dear, I am sister.
Actually you are senior to me.
So that's why I gave my link in your comment.
Hope so you will cooperate with me.
🥰

 3 years ago 

💕

 3 years ago 

Please ,share me your discord ID.
🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47