You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S20W3: Identification and Elimination of Crop Pests

in Steem-Agro3 days ago

Weeds we all have, here it's close to 80% if not more quiet a burden because it grows faster than a seedling.

To fight insects and birds eating the plants and fruits I also use nets.

I find it great you don't use the chemical pesticides it damages the plant, soil and what you grow next to that insect will get immune to it. It's better to use natural control like certain birds, ladybugs and more.

You wrote something good, just the way you started wasn't very catchy because you repeated yourself a few times.

I wish you good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thank you so much dear for your suggestions and feedback! I will work on making my writing less repetitive though maybe I will need some ladybugs for that too! 😂 Thank you again for your kind remarks! 😂 I appreciate your well wishes! 🌻🌿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87