Steem-Agro Drawing Contest 01: Agriculture Through Art

in Steem-Agro4 hours ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

Hi everyone, steemians!The "Steem-Agro Drawing Contest 01: Agriculture Through Art" excites me to participate, and I would also like to thank @ahsansharif for continuing this contest. It is an innovative idea.. I thank God for sending us to this "Steem-Agro" community artwork. Today I will be drawing a farmer for this contest, who is smiling with his hands holding his cultivated crops. Through this drawing, I have tried to show the joy of a farmer when he gets his hard-earned crops. My presentation and drawing are below.. I'm hoping you'll enjoy the concept of drawing.

IMG_6619.jpg

The material I used at the time of drawing .

🔹Paper
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color Pencil

Let's start drawing:


🌾Step 01🌾


  • First I drew the farmer's head. In this case, I have drawn the farmer's nose, smiley face, and hat, which he wears when he works in the fields.

IMG_6613.jpg


🌾Step 02🌾


  • Now I have drawn his shoulder and two hands with their grips. Then I drew some Crops, which he is holding in his hands.

IMG_6615.jpg


🌾Step 03🌾


  • In this step, I drew the rest of the farmer's body.

IMG_6616.jpg


🌾Step 04🌾


  • After finishing the Farmer with his farmed crops drawing I painted it. In this case, I have colored the crop with yellow and orange colors to indicate that it has been harvested after ripening. I colored his hat and clothes as well.

IMG_6617.jpg


🌾Step 05🌾


  • Lastly, I painted the farmer's towel and pants with blue and brown colors.

IMG_6618.jpg


This is my drawing's final appearance.. I drew the entire picture flawlessly, and then on the left side I added the name of the community, my username, and the current date. Then I concluded my drawing post for today by snapping a selfie.

IMG_6621.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing .

To participate in this fantastic competition, I would love to invite @saintpaul17, @john247, and @chima09.

Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

20240921_143413.png

Join our Discord channelDiscord
JOIN USSteem-Agro Community

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Welcome to steem-agro!

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free

MODs Comment/Recommendation:
Welcome to this amazing community and thank you so much for sharing ur post in our community. Your insights are amazing like how step by step you show the drawing. Keep up the good work. Engage with other participants so that you can get a chance to win and iff you find their posts useful then don't hesitate to upvote it. Thank you so much!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem
20240904_185856.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90