Steem-agro Darawing cotest01:agriculture Though art

in Steem-Agro16 hours ago

Asslam o alaikum!!!!

I hope you all are well and I am also Alhamdulillah very well and today I am going to participate in my favorite contest which is about drawing as I always say. Drawing is not only my hobby, but whenever I have to participate in any contest, first of all, I like it very much, so I try to participate in any drawing contest. I am ver5yn thankful @ahsansharif jin who organize this contest

IMG_20240927_185910.JPG

And God willing, I will also share my quality counter post and you people will definitely like my drawing, so you will definitely tell that my drawing is the same as it is mentioned in the measurement drawing which we have drawn. So I have selected one of these three options and let me tell you that I will make a farmer who is running a solution in his fields and working very hard

With his animals and in the fields. plowing with the help of his animals, so I will present him to you people. If anyone wants to make it, he can make it because I will also share the step by step procedure from which anyone who wants to make my drawing can easily learn it

So first of all let me tell you that I have made two animals because animals are removed by machines now machines are gone but animals used to be used but now many missionaries have replaced them with things. . But the farmers worked very hard. That is why I have chosen to work as a farmer

I have tried to make the farmer holding a plow in his hand and he is plowing with a high plow and oxen and he is plowing his land. Making it used because it will be used only then it will be crushed in the ground.

IMG_20240927_193443.JPGIMG_20240927_193503.JPG

After that I am going to share with you guys a village scene like some houses are visible from a distance and that is a village scene I have made some houses to show the village scene. And farmers and bullocks etc. are made who are cultivating in the land

IMG_20240927_204552.JPGIMG_20240927_204451.JPG

And then I'm going to make it more beautiful with you guys right now we're going to color it in and I've started with the trees first, I've colored the trees in gram green and we're going around. And inside it I have painted light green so that I can make this quality content up poster and we have tried to make it even better.

IMG_20240927_205345.JPGIMG_20240927_205312.JPG

After that I have painted houses like pig got pink got orange got some paint in houses after that I painted farmer which looks very beautiful then I painted vines. I have colored I hope you guys like the color of the vines and after that I have also colored in the solution.

IMG_20240927_205727.JPGIMG_20240927_205635.JPG

Final look

IMG_20240927_210006.JPG

Hope you guys like it. You will like it very much.

25% to @null

Invite Friends:
@zisha-hafiz , @shawlin , @hamidrizwan

Special thanks to @ahsansharif , @xkool24 , @ruthjoe

Regards: @Seharsharif

Sort:  
 15 hours ago 

Welcome to steem-agro!

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free

MODs Comment/Recommendation:
Thank you for participating in our contest. Your drawing is very nice and you have tried to show step by step how the land is plowed with cow plough. But try to give a selfie of yourself with the drawing and use the #steemexclusive tag in the first three tags. We happy to have you here..Best wishes!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem
20240904_185856.jpg

Thank you so much for verifying me. I'm so glad you read my post and made a nice comment on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95