You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summary Report (S20W2: **How to cultivate paddy")

in Steem-Agrolast month

I have experienced the same thing.

In the first week I took a spreadsheet course and got a 9.4, then I also took graphic design and got a 9.3. I handed in all the coursework with specific explanations and I was hoping to get more than what they gave me.

But at the time of the announcement, the participant with the lower score was also chosen as the winner, but I didn't make any protest even though I honestly felt disappointed inside.

On the other hand, I had experienced what it was like to be part of the teaching team in season 19, every week there were many good posts that we thought deserved to be winners, but we always took many other things into consideration when determining the winners. Therefore, I always respect whatever the judges decide, winning and losing is a normal thing in competition.

If our friend @pennsif finds out about this issue, will he open the Steem Debate again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54