You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC | S20W3:"Identification and Elimination of Crop Pests"

in Steem-Agro26 days ago
Welcome to the agro learning challenge season 20 Week-3.

Observations and suggestions:

I am very glad to hear that you are a good farmer. You can identify everything from insects, it's a good job. I hope you are quite experienced in agriculture and share what you know here and learn what you don't from this platform. But you used the local name of the pesticide you purchased for the insect but did not mention the group. Similarly you have not mentioned the group of herbicides you have used for weed control. Finally, I will suggest you to write screenshot from computer or screen short form mobile phone under any screenshot you use.

Plagiarism free
AI Free
#steemexclusive
Grade8/10

Feedback:

TEAM-AGRO_20240909_114600_0000.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the reviews sir @mainuna👍

Am just a local farmer and i did my entry based on my experience and knowledge, thank you for letting me know.
I appreciate your time and concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70