Steem-Agro Drawing Contest 01: Agriculture Through Art

in Steem-Agro3 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also well today. Today, I am here to share with you, hosted by @ahsansharif sir, Steem-Agro Community, 📢📢Contest Alert | Steem-Agro Drawing Contest 01: Agriculture Through Art. Thanks, @ahsansharif sir, for organizing such a beautiful Agriculture Through Art competition. And in today's competition, I made art in a rural environment where two farmers are cutting paddy in the field. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem-Agro @imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩 Color pencil, green, yellow, black. brown, blue, pink, orange.
Step -01

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

First, I took the necessary materials to do the art. First I drew a peasant uncle on white paper and drew a scissors in his hand. Then on the left side of the first farmer uncle's hand, I drew another farmer uncle, and they have two hats on their heads, and they are busy harvesting paddy.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I drew a border in pencil under the peasants feet, and above the peasants, I drew some plants and two houses. Then I have lightened the green here to show the texture of the farmer harvesting the paddy.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then, in front and behind the farmer uncle, I painted some paddy trees with green color. Then I drew the border of the terrain using a dark green color to divide the terrain with the farmer above.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then next to the previous border, I painted some more land using a dark green color and bordered it. Then I painted a lighter orange color around the textures.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I painted a light brown color between the rice plants in the ground, and I painted brown and yellow colors on the hats of the two farmer uncles. Then I painted blue on the first farmer uncle's clothes. Then I painted brown and yellow colors.

Step -06

image.png

image.png

Then another peasant uncle next door, I painted pink inside the body suit. And another shirt I painted blue and designed and painted brown color on their waistcloths.

Step -07

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the hands and feet of the farmer uncle with brown body paint. Then the farmer uncles harvested the paddy and placed it on the ground and painted it green. Then I painted the plants above the farmer uncle's head dark green.

Step -08

image.png

image.png

Then there are two small houses on the right side of the trees above where the farmer uncles were working; I painted them brown and yellow. And above the sky I painted light blue. Then I took a selfie with my art as per the community guidelines.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nabilanusrat

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Welcome to steem-agro!

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free

MODs Comment/Recommendation:
Thank you so much for publishing your post in our community. Your art in the rural areas is great. You can become a great artist. The way you told step by step is impressive. Keep up the good work.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem
20240904_185856.jpg

20240921_143413.png

Join our Discord channelDiscord
JOIN USSteem-Agro Community

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79