let's develop this community

Community friends, I love the bitcoin community, and it seems the admin has to work hard for this community as material for our discussion to be developed so that members can enjoy growing information about bitcoin.

Did you know that Bitcoin Informant also needs support for this community, I hope the admin will continue to provide the latest and hottest information from Bitcoin.
You can see that there are still very few members in this community, do you have suggestions for becoming a community that can become more crowded?

what is your order as admin, so we can work harder for this community?

I only provide input for all of us in this community, my criticism and suggestions as a member, what do you think and also the admin?

introduce me as a new member of this community, thank you and best regards steemit members and the Bitcoin Informant community.

Sort:  

I ask that you give advice, give your ideas, so that this community continues to grow, and let us participate in helping the admin, thank you

my suggestion, we should work with the admin to make the latest ideas for developments about bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47