Vaccine

pinky and spiky vaccine.png

Hello my dear Pinky and Spiky fans,

Good day to you all. This is a comics entry that I made for the Pinky and Spiky drawing contest which is being hosted by @organduo and @laputis. The theme for this week is about vaccine. I was wondering about the new mutated strain of the covid 19 virus. After the initial vaccines were made by different pharmaceutical labs, makes me wonder if they will still be effective if there is already a mutated version. What if you already got vaccinated, do you need another shot to protect you from the new strain? Or is it alright to wait and get vaccinated when a new vaccine is made. These are the questions I had in mind and put them in my comics. Hope you like it.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11