Doodle Trends: Lugaw Is Essential

Hello Doodletrendistas,

How are you all doing? #doodletrends is back although it is not a contest for now but who knows I might host again in the future. I decided that it will be nice to bring back this drawing challenge once again. Today on the local news, a food delivery rider was not allowed to proceed with his delivery because the food which is lugaw or porridge is non essential according to the person or barangay officer in charge. This had caused a lot of reactions and thus trended on tweeter with the hash tag #LugawIsEssential and that is the tweet

The Presidential Spokeperson had said that delivery of food items must remain unhampered 24/7. Huwag na natin harangin sa checkpoints.

lugawisessential.png

There were some funny memes once again about this hash tag on twitter so I thought that I would draw a quick doodle to capture this essential moment in history of the lock down here in the Philippines. Here is my doodle to remind you my friends that lugaw is indeed essential no more debate. This is one of the local favorites. Fills my tummy oh so yummy.

There were a few memes too about the Vice President Leni about this lugaw thing you already know what I mean. Grab also has something to say below:
image.png

Thank you for dropping by,
@steempampanga
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34