[ESP/ENG] Sing and Play [Week #133] ~ "La mejor versión de mí" (Natti Natasha) ~ Accoustic cover by @yalita

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)


image.png


SeparadorSteemitFinal.png

Buenas tardes #DanceAndMusic
Good afternoon #danceandmusic

Aquí les dejo mi participación para la semana #133 del concurso Sing and Play, organizado por @donatello. Se trata de la primera versión de la canción "La mejor versión de mí", originalmente interpretada por Natti Natasha que posteriormente fue adaptada a una versión más larga, con ritmo de bachata junto al vocalista principal del antigüo grupo Aventura: Romeo Santos. Espero les guste mi interpretación y nos vemos en la próxima entrega. Un fuerte abrazo y saludo.

Here I leave my participation for the week # 133 of the contest Sing and Play , organized by @donatello. It is about the first version of the song "The Best Version of Me", originally interpreted by Natti Natasha, which was later adapted to a longer version, with a rhythm of Bachata next to the main vocalist of the old music group Aventura: Romeo Santos. I hope you like my interpretation and see you in the next installment. A big hug and greeting.


SeparadorSteemitFinal.png

Lyrics


La mejor versión de mí
No la conociste tú
Porque siempre me frenaste
Con tu pésima actitud
Nunca pude ser quien era
Por amarte a tu manera
Me olvidé hasta de ser yo
La mejor versión de mí
Está a punto de llegar
Porque estoy recuperando
Toda mi seguridad
Esa que me arrebataste
Con tus celos sin sentido
Con tu forma de pensar
Pero me llegó el momento y quise ser más fuerte
Y ahora estoy tan convencida que no debo verte
Que perdí mi tiempo
Mientras tú ganabas
Porque valgo mucho más de lo que imaginabas
Y ahora estoy aquí
Disfrutando la mejor versión de mí
Y porque hoy que no te tengo, tengo tantas cosas
Ahora empiezo a disfrutar un poco más las rosas
Por fa', no me insistas
Tampoco lo intentes
Si ya sé que nunca cumples lo que me prometes
Y ahora estoy aquí
Disfrutando la mejor versión de mí
No te toca a ti
Disfrutar de la mejor versión de mí


English


The best version of me
You did not know her
Because you always stopped me
With your terrible attitude
I could never be who it was
For loving you in your own way
I forgot enough to be me
The best version of me
Is about to come
Because I'm recovering
All my safety
That one that snatched me
With your jealous jealousy
With your way of thinking
But I got the moment and I wanted to be stronger
And now I'm so convinced that I should not see you
I lost my time
While you won
Because I'm worth much more than you imagined
And now I am here
Enjoying the best version of me
And because today I do not have you, I have so many things
Now I begin to enjoy a little more the roses
By fa ', do not insist
Do not try either
If I already know that you never fulfill what you promise me
And now I am here
Enjoying the best version of me
It does not touch you
Enjoy the best version of me


SeparadorSteemitFinal.png

FirmaSteemitFinal.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14