MUSIC FOR FITNESS. STAY HEALTHY, STAY TUNED by @yajamire


Hola amigos de #steemit espero se encuentren bien el día de hoy, mi entrada para este bonito concurso que me fascinó del amigo @shemzee les traigo mi entrada un poco divertida ya que tenía tiempo que no me ejercitaba y lo hice un poco y quedé algo cansada después de esto, aunque fueron algunos estiramientos igual me cansé porque bueno el tiempo pasa, pero seguimos activos y con muy buena música, así que siga esto tan bonito.


Hello friends of #steemit I hope you are well today, my entry for this beautiful contest that fascinated me from the friend @shemzee I bring you my entry a bit funny since I had not exercised for a while and I did it a little and I was something Tired after this, although it was some stretching, I still got tired because time goes by, but we are still active and with great music, so keep this nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46