Keep fit and have fun week #69 || Exercises for the body and soul by @yajamire



Hola que tal están amigos de #steemit espero se encuentren bien, hoy quise volver a presentarles unos ejercicios para el concurso del amigo @mikeylorenzo donde nos ponemos en forma y bueno tenía tiempo que no hacía ejercicios, y aqui ando nuevamente haciendo lo mejor que puedo, aunque no estoy completamente en forma debido a cosas aquí ando pues, dando el todo por el todo.


Hello, how are you friends of #steemit I hope you are well, today I wanted to present some exercises for the contest of the friend @mikeylorenzo where we get in shape and well, I had a long time that I did not exercise, and here I am again doing the best I can Although I am not completely in shape due to things, here I am, giving everything for everything.

IMG-20210609-WA0137.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39