Dance Party Week #31 || Dancing merengue fast by @yajamire


Hola que tal están amigos de #steemit espero que se encuentren bien el día de hoy, les traigo un baile que me encantó muchísimo para el dance party, con un merengue rápido me gusta bailar como ya saben y bueno yo siempre ando activo con la comunidad a pesar de todo, y me encanta siempre participar en los concursos del amigo @donatello espero les guste y aprecien lo que les ofrezco, saludos.


Hello, how are you friends of #steemit I hope you are well today, I bring you a dance that I loved very much for the dance party, with a quick merengue I like to dance as you know and well I am always active with the community despite everything, and I always love to participate in the competitions of my friend @donatello I hope you like it and appreciate what I offer you, greetings.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43