Dance(Contest) Week #203 || Dancing a meringue after a while by @yajamire



Hola que tal están amigos de #steemit espero se encuentren de excelente manera, ando nuevamente activa con ustedes, les traigo un baile genial que hice hace días la verdad no había tenido tiempo de subirlo por tal motivo pero hoy se los presento con mucho amor para todos ustedes, es para este hermoso concurso que dirige el amigo @donatello ando muy motivada y entusiasmada por seguir haciendo lo que me gusta que es bailar, espero les guste y aprecien bastante, los quiero.


Hello, how are you friends of #steemit, I hope you are in an excellent way, I am again active with you, I bring you a great dance that I did days ago, the truth was I had not had time to upload it for that reason but today I present you with a lot of love for All of you, it is for this beautiful contest that my friend @donatello runs. I am very motivated and excited to continue doing what I like, which is dancing, I hope you like it and appreciate it a lot, I love you.

SGN_06_09_2021_1623279126216.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43