Dance contest week #186 || Dancing "Que rico" with a lot of flavor by @yajamire

jvjgbjhbgk.jpg


Hola que tal están jovenes y adultos de esta bonita comunidad, bailarines, cantantes, gente activa músculosas espero estén bien comienza el mes de marzo y lo comenzamos con todas las ganas del mundo bailando y gozando desde hace días tenía esta canción en la cabeza y hoy por fin pude bailarla y mostrársela para mi participación en esta semana del dance contest, aquí bailo sola aunque quería que me acompañara mi hijo pero no quiso esta vez dijo que me quedaba bien solita, yo lo disfruté y lo goze demasiado ando muy activa con los bailes, le digo a mi hijo que me baje canciones para aprendérmelas y yo hago el resto, espero lo disfruten esta canción es sabrosa.


Hello, how are young people and adults in this beautiful community, dancers, singers, muscular active people, I hope they are well, the month of March begins and we started it with all the desire in the world dancing and enjoying for days I had this song in my head and today I was finally able to dance it and show it to him for my participation in this week of the dance contest, here I dance alone although I wanted my son to accompany me but he did not want this time he said that it was good for me alone, I enjoyed it and I enjoyed it too much I am very active with the dances, I tell my son to download songs to learn them and I do the rest, I hope you enjoy it, this song is tasty.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43