Dance Contest Week #185 || Dancing merengue with my big children by @yajamire

jkbn kjbkjbkljhnipla.jpg


Hola que tal están amigos de #steemit espero que muy bien este baile lo filmé ayer cuando estábamos visitando a mi suegra, mis hijos iban a grabar unas canciones yo fui porque quería grabar unos bailes para concursar en esta comunidad que me gusta mucho, me divierto demasiado con todos ustedes, es genial que esto esté... Monté este baile para el Dance Contest, como verán en el vídeo yo estoy bailando primeramente con mi hijo menor, pero apareció mi hijo mayor entró sin yo darme cuenta y me pidió como si fuese una celebración de 15 años me sentí muy encantada por esto, espero les guste y se diviertan con esta filmación.


Hello, how are friends of #steemit, I hope that this dance was very well filmed yesterday when we were visiting my mother-in-law, my children were going to record some songs I went because I wanted to record some dances to compete in this community that I like a lot, I have fun too much with all of you, it's great that this is ... I put on this dance for the Dance Contest, as you will see in the video I am dancing first with my youngest son, but my eldest son came in without me realizing it and asked me as if It was a celebration of 15 years I was very delighted by this, I hope you like it and have fun with this filming.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43