Sort:  

omg my 100% upvote is no longer dust!

hahahahaha!

But it's great! You must have some dance background. Was it improv, or choreographed? I wish my knees could do that. The creaking would drown out the music though.

Oh dear you've made me want to try this. Is it hard to upload to youtube? I don't want to have to spend half a day figuring it out. I spent two days, unsuccessfully, trying to upload to dtube once.

Why, thank you. Yes it was improv.

Didn't you hear my knees creak like 3 times?

For me the challenge is in setting up an account. Posting videos to YouTube is super simple

Interesting post, first of all, I like the dance video and the song too. You made the video age-restricted and if you change the setting, maybe you could get more upvotes.
Thank you for taking part!

I think I have corrected the issue with the setting.

Thank you for the warm greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53