(っ◔◡◔)っ ♥ Dance and have fun week 139 - FIESTA ACUSTICA BY @vemaya y mi hija ♥

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)
Hello dear #steemit family and #danceandmusic community, thank you for this contest in which you helped me to understand more with my daughter, we enjoy this dance like no other, especially I who did not know that I could dance with the friends in the video hahahahahahahahahaha . I invite you to dance it too, so if I give you some advice if you have not danced the Venezuelan drum, it is similar, the advice is to trot first and grasp conditions because it tires your legs. I hope and enjoy it and like it.
Hola querida familia de #steemit y comunidad de #danceandmusic, gracias por este concurso en el cual me ayudo a compenetrarme mas con mi hija, emos disfruta este baile como ningún otro en especial yo que no sabia que podía bailar con los amigos del vídeo jajajajajajajajajajaja. Los invito a que lo bailen también, eso si les doy un consejo si no han bailado tambor venezolano es parecido el consejo es que troten primero y agarren condiciones por que cansa las piernas.. Espero y lo disfruten y les guste.

Note: the years do not pass in vain, but I beat my daughter hahahahahahahahahahaha

Nota: los años no pasan en vano, pero le gane a mi hija jajajajajajajajajajajaja

Nota: Siempre demos le gracias a dios por todo lo bueno y malo...

Note: We always thank God for all the good and bad ...

Gracias a @donatello y @steemcurator01 por el apoyo

Sort:  

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

Jajaja baila muy gracioso! me gustó mucho el video. qué bueno que te diviertas con tu hija.
Saludos!!

lo mejor del mundo amiga, saludos.

!upvote 70

Jajajaja ese baile tan divertido 🤣, se nota que lo disfrutan

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 250%

hermano tienes que bailarlo pero sin vídeo, no se si solo me pasa a mi peo el cuerpo se mueve solo jajajajajajjajaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23