Dance rap

I feel the rhythm i feel the beat
It gets me going in my heart i feel the heat
Get off your seat N dont be discreet
I see that dancefloor my moves are a treat
Theres no comptition so dont feel defeat

My funky ways are how i like to great ya
Move slow or fast either way,
Its nice to meat ya
The grove just gets ya to the soul now im completa

Shaking my hands from side to side
My bodys moving its one hell of a ride
Breakdance or belle theres no divide
So get it going who's doin the electric slide

Thats it glide like you know it
Theres many ways no one can blow it
Youve get the hustle you just dont know it
Let that sound take you that's it just show it.

Tapping my feet n clicking my fingers
So many styles you dont need to be singers

So now your doin it how do you feel
Like your the star and dancing is real.

...dedicated to the dance and music lovers......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53