[ING-ESP] 🎙️ 🎹🎙️"Song Without Fear" by Vivir Quintana - Cover by @susamusic | "Canción Sin Miedo" - Cover por @susamusic

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)

20211125_1252201.gif


Hello friends of #danceandmusic how good it is to be with you once again, for days I wanted to interpret this song entitled "Sin Miedo", the issue of femicide is very latent today and I want to tell you something that happened to me 🥺 a few years ago, remembering this still makes me feel a little emotions lived because I was almost a victim of rape that I tell you.
One day I had to get my identity card here in Venezuela we know it as cédula and I could not get that document in the town where I am so I went to the city, I almost always go out with my husband but this time I had to go alone, On the way everything was fine I was able to get the document although it was complicated and the time was too late to take the transport and to be able to go to the passenger terminal, well even so I went with my document to the road and I see that a bus that passes by the route that I was going was approaching, as always I took out my hand and he stopped a little ahead of my location, I was impressed because the only ones inside were 5 men, each one scattered in the seats so as not to arouse suspicion, but what they did not know was that my alarms had already been turned on, I was standing on the second step of the door and one of them said pass it's ok sit down calmly and when he told me this the alarms began to sound louder in my head, I told him as an excuse I don't feel well I have a little heat I'm going to stay near the door to get some air, we traveled 2km more or less and I asked the driver How much is the fare? To which he answered: "Relax, you're going to pay with something else! When I heard this my heart accelerated and I saw how the two boys who were sitting at the end were moving almost collapsed but I only said this phrase "God help me" and suddenly when we arrived at a crossroads the traffic lights were all red the driver was going to continue but a truck crossed him and he stopped abruptly, immediately a voice in my head that I am sure was God told me jump it is your time I did not think much and I jumped, when I did that they began to shout LOOK COME HERE! DON'T BE AFRAID, WE WILL TAKE YOU! I desperately crossed the street without looking to the side I could only see a lady who had a cheese shop and a motorized vehicle that was next to her, I just ran towards her and in her ear I told her hug me please, they want to rape me, the lady grabbed me and squeezed me so hard and told me in a very loud voice: SOBRINA BELLA LLEGASTE! When they heard that, they started the bus super fast and left.


Hola amigos de #danceandmusic que bueno es estar con ustedes una vez más, desde hace días queria interpretar este tema titulado"Sin Miedo", el tema del feminicidio está muy latente hoy en día y quiero contarles algo que a mí me pasó 🥺 hace ya unos años, recodar esto todavía me hace sentir un poco las emociones vividas pues casi fui víctima de una violación que ya les cuento.
Un día me tocaba sacar mi documento de identidad aquí en Venezuela le conócemos cómo cédula y no podía hacerme ese documento en el pueblo donde estoy así que fuí a la ciudad, casi siempre salgo con mi esposo pero está vez me tocó ir sola, en el trayecto todo bien me pude sacar el documento aunque se me complicó y ya la hora era muy avanzada para tomar los transporte y poderme dirigir al terminal de pasajeros, bueno aún así me fui con mi documento a la carretera y veo que un Bus que pasa por la ruta que yo iba se acercaba, como siempre saque la mano el se detuvo un poco más adelante de mi ubicación, al subirme el chófer arranca de una vez yo quedó impresionada pues los únicos que estaba allí dentro eran 5 hombres cada uno dispersó en los asientos como para no levantar sospecha, pero lo que ellos no sabían era que ya mis alarmas se habían encendido, yo me quedé parada en el segundo escalón de la puerta y uno de ellos dijo pasa vale siéntate tranquila y al decirme esto las alarma comenzaron en mi cabeza a sonar más fuerte, yo le dije cómo excusa no me siento bien tengo un poco de calor me voy a quedar cerca de la puerta para tomar aire, recorrimos 2km más o menos y yo le pregunto al chófer ¿En cuanto el pasaje? A lo que el contesta ¡Tranquila tú vas a pagar con otra cosa! Al escuchar esto mi corazón se aceleró veo como los 2 muchachos que se habían sentado al final se estaban moviendo casi colapso pero solo dije está frase "Dios ayudame" y de repente al llegar a una encrucijada los semáforos estaban todos en rojo el chófer iba a seguir pero se le atravesó una camioneta y se detuvo bruscamente, de inmediato una voz en mi cabeza que tengo la certeza que fue Dios me dijo salta es tu momento no lo pensé mucho y lo hice salte, al hacer eso ellos empezaron a gritar ¡MIRA VEN ACA! ¡NO TENGA MIEDO! ¡NOSOTROS TE LLEVAMO!, yo desesperada cruce la calle sin ver a los lado solo pude observar a una señora que tenía una venta de queso y un motorizado que estaba a su lado, solo corrí hacia ella y en el oído le dije abraceme porfavor que ellos me quieren violar la señora me agarró me apretó tan fuerte y me dijo a uno voz muy fuerte ¡SOBRINA BELLA LLEGASTE!, ellos al escuchar eso arrancaron el bus super rápido y se fueron.

20211125_1252201.gif


I felt such a big relief that I started to cry until I calmed down. I can feel such a big fear that I still remember a little bit and I feel like crying and why I tell you this because it is time to stand up and fight and not just that but to protect each other, enough of criticizing and belittling the others, I know that in unity is strength so women without fear to stand up, I know that God was there and helped me and will continue to help me, today I decide to stand up for you daughter, for you mother, for all women.

peace to all ✌🏼 .


yo sentí un alivio tan grande arranque a llorar sin para hasta que me calme puede sentir un miedo tan grande que todavía recuerdo un poco y me dan ganas de llorar y porque les cuento esto pues porque es momento de levantar de luchar y no simplemente eso sí no de protegernos las unas a las otra ya basta de criticar y menospreciar a las demás, se que en la unión está la fuerza así que mujeres sin miedo a levantarnos, se que Dios estuvo allí y me ayudó y me seguirá ayudando yo hoy decido levantar por ti hija, por ti madre, por todas las mujeres.

paz para todos ✌🏼 .

20211125_1252201.gif


"Song Without Fear"

by Vivir Quintana

Let the State tremble,
the skies, the streets
Let the judges tremble
and the judiciary
Today women
they take away our calm
They sowed fear in us,
they have grown wings

Every minute,
of every week
They steal our friends,
they kill our sisters
They tear their bodies apart
they disappear
Don't forget their names,
please, Mr. President.

For all the compas
marching in Reforma
For all the morras
fighting in Sonora
For the comandantas
fighting for Chiapas
For all the mothers
searching in Tijuana
We sing without fear,
we ask for justice
We cry out for every
disappeared
Let it resound loud
"We want us alive!"
Let it fall with force
the feminicide

I set everything on fire,
I break everything
If one day some guy
I'm not a woman, I'm not a man
Nothing shuts me up anymore,
I can't do anything anymore
If they touch one,
we all answer
I am Claudia, I am Esther
and I am Teresa
I am Ingrid, I am Fabiola
and I am Valeria
I am the girl that you climbed
by force
I am the mother who now
cries for her dead

And I am this one who will make you
pay the bills

Justice, justice, justice!

For all the compas
marching in Reforma
For all the morras
fighting in Sonora
For the comandantas
fighting for Chiapas
For all the mothers
searching in Tijuana
We sing without fear,
we ask for justice
We cry out for every
disappeared
Let it resound loud
"We want us alive!"

Let it fall with force
the femicide
Let the feminicide
the feminicide

Source: Musixmatch


"Canción Sin Miedo"

de Vivir Quintana

Que tiemble el Estado,
los cielos, las calles
Que tiemblen los jueces
y los judiciales
Hoy a las mujeres
nos quitan la calma
Nos sembraron miedo,
nos crecieron alas

A cada minuto,
de cada semana
Nos roban amigas,
nos matan hermanas
Destrozan sus cuerpos,
los desaparecen
No olvide sus nombres,
por favor, señor presidente.

Por todas las compas
marchando en Reforma
Por todas las morras
peleando en Sonora
Por las comandantas
luchando por Chiapas
Por todas las madres
buscando en Tijuana
Cantamos sin miedo,
pedimos justicia
Gritamos por cada
desaparecida
Que resuene fuerte
"¡nos queremos vivas!"
Que caiga con fuerza
el feminicida

Yo todo lo incendio,
yo todo lo rompo
Si un día algún fulano
te apaga los ojos
Ya nada me calla,
ya todo me sobra
Si tocan a una,
respondemos todas
Soy Claudia, soy Esther
y soy Teresa
Soy Ingrid, soy Fabiola
y soy Valeria
Soy la niña que subiste
por la fuerza
Soy la madre que ahora
llora por sus muertas

Y soy esta que te hará
pagar las cuentas

¡Justicia, justicia, justicia!

Por todas las compas
marchando en Reforma
Por todas las morras
peleando en Sonora
Por las comandantas
luchando por Chiapas
Por todas las madres
buscando en Tijuana
Cantamos sin miedo,
pedimos justicia
Gritamos por cada
desaparecida
Que resuene fuerte
"¡nos queremos vivas!"

Que caiga con fuerza
el feminicida
Que caiga con fuerza
el feminicida

Fuente: Musixmatch


20211125_1252201.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de steemit !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: Youtube
Cantante Original: Vivir Quintanilla

20211125_1252201.gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Steemit family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer:

20220405_201510.gif

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

TRANSACTION
28/04/2022, 14:34:09

Transaction ID:
2649f1d88c9c8adc6f4b7db21ec547db3e504101

Sidechain Block: 10021447

From: @donatello
To: @susamusic

Amount: - 1 DAM

Memo: Thank you for sharing your lovely cover! You can exchange your Dance and music token on https://steem-engine.net/?p=market&t=DAM. You will probably need a Chrome extension that you can find on https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/steemkeychain/jhgnbkkipaallpehbohjmkbjofjdmeid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44