You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance (contest) week 200 - The longest-running event on Steemit

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

I have a suggestion regarding your contests. It would be great to have a link to the users related posts on Steemit in their video description on Youtube. In this way we get some more backlinks to our platform, which has a positive effect on ranking in search engines.

The videos I checked didn't have any reference to Steem at all and this should be changed to reach more users/investors ;)

Sort:  

I really appreciate your support and your suggestion.
What I do on Steemit, it's for fun. With what I earn on Steemit, here in London I cannot even pay my bills. Steemit in the past never supported my events. It's true that it's a different story now.
Please feel free to write a post where you explain what you suggest and maybe other moderators will be happy to follow what you are suggesting. Most of the pending rewards in this community go to Venezuelan members and they run most of the contests.

Por supuesto que estaría dispuesta a tomar en cuenta esta sugerencia. Sin embargo cuando subo mis videos, en la descripción siempre afirmo que mis bailes son para Steemit y promocino la comunidad., es un placer hacerlo. Así que sigamos adelante construyendo éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88