Canto A Capella / Semana 9 / Te Sigo Amando / Cover by @siul1987

Que tal amigos de esta bonita comunidad espero se encuentren muy bien, para esta semana numero (9) del canto a capella quiero compartir con ustedes un cover del cantante mexicano Juan Gabriel con una canción titulada "Te sigo amando" Espero les guste! Un abrazo..

How about friends of this beautiful community I hope you are very well, for this week number (9) of a cappella singing I want to share with you a cover of the Mexican singer Juan Gabriel with a song titled "I still love you" I hope you like it! A hug..

1.png

Letra

Juan Gabriel
Te sigo Amando

Que seas muy feliz
Estés donde estés, cariño
No importa que ya
No vuelvas jamás, conmigo
Deseo mi amor
Que sepas también, que te amo
Que no te olvidé
Que nunca podré, te extraño
Que seas muy feliz
Que encuentres amor, mi vida
Que nunca jamás
Te digan adiós, un día
Perdóname, mi amor
Por todo el tiempo que te amé
Te hice daño
Te amé de más y fue mi error
Que soledad estoy sin ti
Lo estoy pagando
Que seas muy feliz
Que seas muy feliz
Oh mientras que yo
Te sigo amando
Que seas muy feliz
Que encuentres amor, mi vida
Que nunca mi amor
Te digan adiós, un día
Perdóname
Ahí, perdóname
Perdóname...
Que seas muy feliz
Que lo seas
Mientras que yo
Mientras que yo
Mientras que yo
Te sigo amando

1.png

Lyrics

Juan Gabriel
I still love you

That you are very happy
Wherever you are, darling
No matter what
Don't ever come back with me
I wish my love
That you also know that I love you
That I did not forget you
That I will never be able to, I miss you
That you are very happy
That you find love, my life
That never ever
Say goodbye one day
Forgive me my love
For all the time that I loved you
I hurt you
I loved you more and it was my mistake
How lonely I am without you
I am paying for it
That you are very happy
That you are very happy
Oh while I
I still love you
That you are very happy
That you find love, my life
That never my love
Say goodbye one day
Forgive me
There, forgive me
Forgive me...
That you are very happy
That you are
While I
While I
While I
I still love you.

1.png

Versión original / Original Version

Muchísimas gracias por llegar hasta acá, Cualquier sugerencia que me ayude a crecer les será bien recibida. Un abrazo y buena vibra.

Thank you very much for getting here. Any suggestions that help me grow will be well received. A hug and good vibes.

Copyright @siul1987. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Buena interpretación ,MUY AFINADO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44