Music and dance

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear friends

A song dedicated to all relationships, I know there
are people here with issues in their relationships. I will like to introduce my favorite song titled (ISSUES). The song I sing when am stress free in a relationship or disturbed, The song was composed and sand by JULIA MICHEALS, it was nominated for the best song award and was said to be 2018 and the best hits in concerning relationships. The music goes like this ;

SONG

I’m jealous, I’m overzealous
When i’m down I get real down
When i’m High I don’t come down
I get angry baby believe me I could love you just like that and I could leave just this fast.
But you don’t judge me
Cause if you did baby i will judge you too
No you don’t judge me cause if you did baby I will judge you too

CHORUS
Cause I got issues
But you got «em too
So give «em all to me
And I will give mine to you
Bask in the glory of all problems
« Cause we got the kind of love
It takes to solve «em
Yeah, I got issues
And one of them is how bad I need you}2*

67B34B32-E544-499B-BA7E-8616C0BF9209.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43