Songs and stories. Varna blues ENG/ESP

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hola amigos,

ENGLISH

This song was created after a night spent at the beach. I had nowhere to sleep that night in the beautiful city of Varna and made my bed with old newspapers in the sand. But it was all ok because I was not alone...
You could feel the gentle whisper of the waves, the passionate atmosphere...

I recorded this version for my 2021 album /SUMMERTIME IS COMING issued by Pacific Melody/ with the help of my mate Yavor who did the awesome guitar parts. The rest I did myself.

I hope you like it. Let me know if you do.

50% of the awards for this song go to @danceandmuc community

Lyrics:

Got the blues
Got the blues, baby

Got the blues
Got the blues, baby

Got no shoes
Got no shoes, baby

By the sea
By the sea,baby

You and me
You and me, baby

And the lighthouse,
lighthouse, baby
It`s our house,
our house, baby

By the sea
By the sea,baby

You and me
You and me, baby

Varna blues

ESPANOL

Esta canción fue creada después de una noche en la playa. Esa noche no tenía dónde dormir en la hermosa ciudad de Varna e hice mi cama con periódicos viejos en la arena. Pero todo estuvo bien porque no estaba solo ...
Podías sentir el suave susurro de las olas, la atmósfera apasionada ...

Grabé esta versión para mi álbum de 2021 / SUMMERTIME IS COMING emitido por Pacific Melody / con la ayuda de mi compañero Yavor, quien hizo las increíbles partes de guitarra. El resto lo hice yo mismo.

Espero que te guste. Deja me saber si lo haces.

El 50% de los premios por esta canción van a la comunidad @danceandmuc

Letra:

Tengo el blues
Tengo el blues, nena

Tengo el blues
Tengo el blues, nena

No tengo zapatos
No tengo zapatos, nena

Por el mar
Junto al mar, nena

Tu y yo
Tu y yo cariño

Y el faro
faro, bebé
Es nuestra casa
nuestra casa, nena

Por el mar
Junto al mar, nena

Tu y yo
Tu y yo cariño

Varna blues

Sort:  

Guao te imaginé bailando en la arena con este ritmo amigo. Está maravillosa esta melodía. Te felicito.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

The song is so beautiful.
Thank you for your support!

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

Me encantó la melodía amigo, te felicito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68