Sing and play week 202 - STANDING BY THE SEA - original song by @shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dear friends,
Here`s a new version of an original song of mine called " Standing by the sea "

(the first one was published a month ago and was unfinished then https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@shemzee/standing-by-the-sea-original-song-written-and-performed-by-shemzee-eng-esp }

The song is about two lovers who are about to part at the seaside.
Please, take a listen & let me know if you like it.
25% of the earnings from this post do to @null
25% of the earnings from this post go to @danceandmusic

Seagulls fly
across the sky
you & I
standin` by the sea

Hand in hand
standinyou & I were about to die

Sunny afternoon will come too soon
You will leave with the summer breeze
and the autumn leaves will come

Fireflies
across the sky
you & I
were standin by the sea

Breathindeep, yeah the airs so sweet, yeah hand in hand were standin by the sea

Sunny afternoon will come too soon
You will leave with the summer breeze
and the autumn leaves will come

Seagulls fly
across the sky
you & I
standin` by the sea

Sort:  

I love the sea since I come from Bari. Unfortunately, for personal reasons, I haven't been to Bari for a very long time.
I enjoyed watching your video and listening to your original song.

 2 years ago 

TRANSACTION
28/07/2022, 14:33:06

Transaction ID:
06a54c450ff908bb6a0a8a736c3417d0a8326023

Sidechain Block: 10196024

From: @danceandmusic
To: @shemzee

Amount: - 3 DAM

Memo: Thank you for taking part in Sing and play week 202!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65