Sing and play week 192 -STRANGER - original song by @shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dear friends,
I know youre used to seeing me play acoustic guitar and sing in my videos. This timeId like to show you how I create sonds in a different genre - HIP-HOP
Please, take a listen & let me know if you like it.
The song is called STRANGER

beat: Antidote beats & shemZee
lyrics: shemZee

STRANGER

Well I was walkin down da street of my old home town
with a strange rough feelin hearing strange rough sound
There was something in the air that I couldnt see like Ive forgotten home my nightmares or they`ve forgotten bout me

It was a sad hot day I was yawning lazy
n every damn thing was drivin me crazy
I got bored and sick of da same ol picture
ugly bars & streets & politician preachers

There were a few fat girls spittinsunflower seeds lookin down their noses at my ol blue jeans They say: “Aint that boy justa lookinlike a f...t? Hey f..k you punk, back off you drug addict We dont wonna see no strangers in out neighborhood
cuz thats the way we been taught in our childhood” and I said “Wait! Whats the point of that hate?”
Then I heard their reply, they said “Stranger f...g die!”

Youd better stop what youre doin to me
Youd better stop screamin, better stop talkin` bullshit

Sort:  

TRANSACTION
21/05/2022, 00:43:51

Transaction ID:
dc60dc4e3362cbab9c1037ea30ccbb3d4c103d2a

Sidechain Block: 10070132

From: @donatello
To: @shemzee

Amount: - 5 DAM

Memo: Thank you for taking part in Sing and play week 192!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47