Sing and play week 191 - COUNTRYMAN- original song by @shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago

This week Id like to share another original song of mine called COUNTRYMAN. Its a country song describing in a humorous way the thoughts of a young cowboy when he first arrives in NYC.
Hope you like it , let me know if u do.

THE LYRICS:
COUNTRYMAN
I live most of my life in this big city
that rotten apple full of squirming worms
I long for Texas, life there was so pretty
I miss my Stetson hat & cowboy boots

I m your fellow countryman Im your fellow countryman
small and unsignificant
trynthe best I can Im your fellow countryman
I `m your fellow countryman

50 % of the earnings from this post do to @danceandmusic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66