Sing and play week 177 - IN YOUR HANDS - original song by@shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dear friends,
Heres an original song of mine called IN YOUR HANDS. Its quite personal /lost love, heartache/ a little mixture of grunge and latin rock

50% of the earnings from this post go to @danceandmusic as usual

The lyrics:

IN YOUR HANDS

I wanted you to spend all your days
with me together in these valleys of gray

Skies burning bright every night we could share
Together baby but you were never there

And now.. now...

My heart is in your hands
My beating heart is in your hands
My bleeding heart is in your hands
My heart is in your hands

Sort:  

It's always a pleasure listening to your original music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66