Sing and play week 177 / All I wonna do - original song by @shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Here`s a n original song of mine called ALL I WONNA DO
50 % of the earnings from this post do to @danceandmusic

She said her name was a secret
I thought she said she was the mistress of disguise
She said she wanted to whip me
Hold me thrill me kiss me kill me
Don`t think twice
Cuz
All I wonna do
is make sweet love to you,baby
All I wonna do is make you feel me
All I wonna do
is make sweet love to you,baby
All I wonna do is make you feel me

She said her name was Desire
I thought she said she was the mistress of disguise
She wanted to light my fire
Hold me thrill me kiss me kill me
Don`t think twice

All I wonna do
is make sweet love to you,baby
All I wonna do is make you feel me
All I wonna do
is make sweet love to you,baby
All I wonna do is make you feel me

All I needs some lingerin
fore I put ma finger in All I needs some lingerin`
so cha ta ta ta

All I wonna do
is make sweet love to you,baby
All I wonna do is make you feel me
All I wonna do
is make sweet love to you,baby
All I wonna do is make you feel me

Sort:  

Maravilloso.... Ese performance 😊😍 es justo lo que me gusta oír. Felicidades @shemzee
Te sigo escuchando... Bendiciones

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21