Sing and play week 133 "We`ra all children of the sun" Original REGGAE song by @shemzee

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi Steemians,
This is an anti-war REGGAE song written & performed by me.
Let me know if u like it
One love
Lyrics:
Jah, Jah, Jah
Jah, Jah, Jah
Wera all children of the sun Jah, Jah, Jah Jah, Jah, Jah It shines for each and every one Still got the light that shines That soulful force, Jah The melting sun inside your troubled soldier Deprived of everything since I lost Jamaica In military green Ill meet my maker
Jah, Jah, Jah
Jah, Jah, Jah
Wera all children of the sun Jah, Jah, Jah Jah, Jah, Jah It shines for each and every one Oh Jah, I sold my soul to a Babylon Lord for money to make war in far away land to go & kill my brother with my own hand Then I heard Jah say Dont do it man, dont do it! Jah, Jah, Jah Jah, Jah, Jah Wera all children of the sun
Jah, Jah, Jah
Jah, Jah, Jah
It shines for each and every one
Still got the light that shines
That soulful force, Jah
The melting sun inside
your troubled soldier
Deprived of everything
since I lost Jamaica
In military green
Ill meet my maker Jah, Jah, Jah Jah, Jah, Jah Wera all children of the sun
Jah, Jah, Jah
Jah, Jah, Jah
It shines for each and every one

Sort:  

You always come up with some cool lyrics. I loved it. Well done!

Thanks for sharing your original song.nice performance. 👍 İt always brings quality to this platform.

🙏👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for listening and for your kind words.

You are welcome my friend 👍 your voice and style is beautiful. We both Aslı and Behzat loved the performance 🙏❤️🌿 and the meaning of lyrics.

Hope to hear more of your original songs...

🙏🏻😍👏Thank you !We are children of the sun🌞☮👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80