You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW INITIATIVE: Let`s create an anthem song for STEEMIT

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear friends, heres the updated version of the future steemit anthem STEEM POWER MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND I added brass & woodwind instrumental parts and now the song /still a demo/ sounds more JAZZY and OPTIMISTIC. Ive scheduled a recording session with my mate Yavor /a great guitarist/ who will add guitar parts to the mix.
Heres what ive done so far:


I`d like to personally thank the following steemians who have commented and supported the idea so far
@anatolianwishdom, @donatello , @cesar24 , @mariajruizb @nattybongo

Some of you have promised to record additional vox /the words STEEM, STEEMIT,STEEM POWER/ which was very kind of you and will help me a lot.
Id like to ask @steemcurator01 and the steemit team if a link to that song /when it is ready/ could be uploaded somewhere in the blockchain where steemians could easily see it & download it for free /if they like it of course/. Maybe in the PromoSteem group? Dear @pennsif , the song is not finished yet, but I have made a great progress and so Im informing you as I promised.

Sort:  

Very creative and very good my friend :) it will be great ...! Thanks again to all your energy and efforts. Thanks to your friend yavor please say him hi from me.
Beautiful energy and artwork by people like you in courage all others do better works and be more creative.

👍🎶🎸

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

I love the update and do check your mail for my recordings though and give me feedback on how i can improve it for you or exactly how you want it

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend. This is exactly what I needed

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57