Otro loco mas - original song & official video by @shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Hola amigos!
Heres a new song of mine I recorded recently. Its called "Otro loco mas" and the genre is a mixture of "gangsta rap" and funk. I played all instruments except the guitar parts /played by my mate Yavor/ and sang the lyrics.
Please, take a listen & let me know if you feel it.

50% from the earnings from this post go to @danceandmusic as usual

"Otro loco mas"
Thats how she called me trying to forget all the things that I said Instead of "Hold me" I heard "You fucking owe me Youre such a disgrace"
And she slapped me in the face
Otro loco mas - some useless jocker
not good enough for Mrs La Loca
Owner of a lonely house big heart
A homeless mothafucka without a car
Sweating bullets rest in peace
my gun is loaded
I feel the tease to strip the piece
hidden in my pocket
Otro loco mas
may be your killer
Otro loco mas
Corre querida
Run
You run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43