New DANCE contest. Original music for eastern dances

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi Steemians
I`m uploading a song of mine that combines electronic and eastern /oriental/ sounds
If it touches you please, feel free to dance to it and show me how well you do it.
The contest is open till MARCH 13th

The best dancer gets 100 STEEM

Post your videos as comments under this post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating dear @mayelis and dear @donatello
Both of you have been reworded.
There will be more contests like this.

You don't know how much I appreciate your generous gesture.
You are a very interesting artist and feel free to take part in our music event, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/sing-and-play-week-130-how-to-enter-music-contest-edition.
See who took part in Sing and play week 129, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/see-who-took-part-in-sing-and-play-week-129.
Have a lovely weekend!

Very grateful to you dear @shemzee, what good news you have given me today. Infinite blessings to you, I will be on the lookout for the following contests. A million thanks.

This is my contribution and it's an unofficial entry so I cannot win.
LOL!
I hope you like it because it was freezing cold and I don't know how I survived, hahaha.

JAJAJAJA, TE GUSTA EL FRÍO

me encanto tu entrada divertida, @donatello!
excelente final con la parada de manos!

 3 years ago 

I absolutely love what you did here Donatello! Bravo!

Thank you for sharing such a nice track!

jajajaj me encantó!

Brilliant idea! I really like the song.
Maybe I'll share a video as an unofficial entry.

Genial amigo

Hola gracias por compartir esta iniciativa en la comunidad me encantó la música, veré cómo me agendo para participar. Felicidades y mucho éxito.

I love these sounds with that great electronic and oriental magic touch.

Hola @shemzee, excelente concurso, cuenta con mi entrada.

Saludos.

This melody sounds so wonderful! A very nice fusion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27