Dance with shemZee and EARN STEEM.Mysterious Girl - an original song by @shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos,
Heres the studio version and the official video of a song of mine called Mysterious Girl. Its an industrial EDM song officially released by Louis Capet XXVI /an American label/

ShemZ - Mysterious Girl [Industrial Breaks]
https://www.fanlink.to/Mysterious-Girl

The lyrucs say it all:

My mysterious girl
you don`t know
how much I love you
in this industrial world
everything is cold

My mysterious child
you don`t know
how much I want you
in this world
full of nothing at all

One by one we fall on the run
heading for the brighter future to come
We are here
Oi oi
Bang the drum

My mysterious girl
you don`t know
how much I love you
in this industrial world
everything is cold

Here`s what I need you to do:
Make a video of yourself dancing to THIS song and post a link to it as a comment under this post
THE BEST DANCER will get 10 STEEM
THE CONTEST IS OPEN TILL February 24th 2023

25% of the earnings from this post do to @null
25 % of the earnings from this post do to @danceandmusic

Sort:  

Hi @shemzee, Just wondering whether you got any participation for the previous dance round!

 2 years ago 

Yes, @marcix participated and was awarded earlier today

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 31st Jan 2023 - Win 500+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Hi Shemzee

The video is unavailable. Maybe you want to change the setting.

 2 years ago 

Thank you , I edited it, now it`s fine

Shemze rocks with his compositions. Good job my friend ☺ ♪

Tenía mi entrada lista desde hace días, pero olvide poner el link aquí.

Aquí está: https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@marcix/dance-with-shemzee-and-earn-steem-mysterious-girl-or-by-marcix

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for this beautiful dance, you received a reward.

 2 years ago 

From @danceandmusic
To @shemzee
Amount 10.000 STEEM
Memo Support for your dance event

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48