DANCE with shemZee & earn STEEM. COMPUTER GOD- original mix by Twin Drops , Paranormal Spacee & @shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)


Hola amigos,
As I stated in a previous post Im starting a series of dance contests with songs created by me specially for the DANCE & MUSIC community i.e. for you to dance to and have fun This time the genre of the sond I created is DEEP HOUSE The song is called Computer god and its a collab with Twin Drops & Paranormal Spacee who created the beat and me who wrote the lyrics and did the vocal parts.
Here`s what I need you to do:

  1. Make a video of yourself dancing to THIS song and post it in the Dance & Music community

  2. Post a link to it as a comment under this post

THE BEST DANCER will get 10 STEEM
THE CONTEST IS OPEN TILL March 31st 2022
50 % of the earnings from this post do to @danceandmusic

The Lyrics:
I aint got the time to find how happy I am Im a sad little robot
who cries in vain
for the world in pain

My day is cold my brain is sold
I calculate my desired goals
my words are caged my days are waged
my time is always busily engaged

See words of pain inside the frame
The headlines scream a voiceless call
Computerwomen and computermen
obey your cold computer god
Computerwomen and computermen
obey your computer god

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this video!
I love it.

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 11th March 2022 – Win 1350+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 2 years ago 

Transfer 15.000 STEEM to @shemzee Thank you for your support! 10 STEEM for the prize and 5 for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97