A RELAXING SONG written & performed by shemZee needs a VIDEO. Make a video, earn STEEM

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dear friends,
This is a relaxed R&B song with some ambient flavour composed & performed by me I released earlier this ear as part of my album SUMMERTIME IS COMING.

I`ll reward with 20 STEEM the person who creates a suitable video for this one.
The offer is open till Dec 30th 20201

50 % of the earnings from this post go to @danceandmusic
Lyrics:
Well there are places where the sun never shines
Stormy clouds and rain just hiss through the pines
The winds of change don`t ever reach these mountains high
And I guess I dream this scary dream all the time

Suddenly you love me and your love remains so sweet
I even thought I heard the steps of angel’s feet
The winds of change don’t ever reach those mountains high
And I guess I dream this scary dream all the time
All the time
Well there are places where the sun never shines

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 03rd Nov 2021 – Win 2600+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Buenas noches a todos , les dejo acá mi entrada para este concurso, espero mes guste.. Hasta la próxima!

Good evening everyone, I leave here my entry for this contest, I hope you like it... See you next time!

https://steemit.com/hive-150516/@yorbe12/baila-con-shemzee-cancion-relajante-por-yorbe12-dance-with-shemzee-relaxing-song-by-yorbe12

@shemzee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90