SİNG AND PLAY WEEK 150-Romagna mia!!!@sergione48

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi friends, thanks for the support you give me every week, now I am in Rimini for my annual holiday in the wonderful beaches of Romagna so I want to dedicate this fantastic song to this place

Below I also leave the text so that you can sing it together !!!

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

Sento la nostalgia d′un passato

Dove la mamma mia ho lasciato

Non ti potrò scordar casetta mia

In questa notte stellata

La mia serenata io canto per te

Romagna mia, Romagna in fiore

Tu sei la stella, tu sei l'amore

Quando ti penso, vorrei tornare

Dalla mia bella, al casolare

Romagna, Romagna mia

Lontan da te non si può star!

Sort:  

Wow my friend... I think this entry was one of the best I've heard this week. Plus that the setting you have chosen, gives a more beautiful touch to the performance. It really has been amazing to listen to. Thanks for sharing with all of us this song.
image.png

esta melodia es dulce y encantadora me relaja oirte amigo gracias por deleitarnos con estos sonidos especiales!

Gracias, es muy amable de su parte !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27