SİNG AND PLAY WEEK 149 -oh mia rosina-@sergione48

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi friends who support me in this community! Today I want to perform a song that I dedicated to my first girlfriend.

In my part it was customary once when you had to get engaged to go to your girlfriend's house and serenade him,We were very romantic once ...

Sort:  

encantadora y dulce melodia siempre es grato deleitarse en el armonico sonido del acordion fantastica presentacion..

How good it sounds!!! This instrument is really amazing. And I really enjoy watching him play this instrument. You can tell he really enjoys it. I hope that girlfriend liked that great gift. The harmony you share with us this week is beautiful and I really appreciate listening to it. Thank you for sharing with us

image.png

thank you!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27