Sing and play week 138--@sergione48--Come porti i capelli bionda!!

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Buongiorno a tutti,Oggi porto nel contest una canzone popolare che si ama molto cantare dalle mie parti!!dedicata a tutte le ragazze bionde!!!!

Hello everyone, Today I bring in the contest a popular song that is very loved to sing in my part !! dedicated to all the blonde girls !!!!

Grazie per i voti,mi fa piacere che i miei post vi piacciono!!e grazie anche chi grazie a Steemit mi ha conosciuto e si è iscritto al mio canale youtube!!

Thanks for the votes, I'm glad you like my posts !! and thanks also to those who, thanks to Steemit, knew me and subscribed to my youtube channel !!

Sort:  

ohhh what a good command of that instrument. It was excellent: D

Es ud todo un maestro, excelente participación

grazieeeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68