Sing and play week 127--play "Uva Fogarina"--@sergione48steemCreated with Sketch.

in Dance and music show4 years ago

Hello everyone, this week I want to present this song called the fogarina grape, a popular song from the areas of Emilia Romagna because it is dedicated to the Rina escape, a native red variety of grape that is now practically forgotten in today's crops instead once a early 1900s covered almost 80% of the total cultivated area.

I hope you enjoyed my performance, support me by voting for me and leave me a comment that makes me happy.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@donatello

fishing attack in progress,it is not possible to block this person ??@afriaulia

Bravissimo Sergio!
È un piacere vederti suonare la fisarmonica.

Non può essere, la adoro, mi piace molto quella canzone <3

grazie,sono contento che ti piace!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83