Sing and play week 125 -La PALOMA of André RieusteemCreated with Sketch.

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi everyone, Yesterday I recorded this song thinking about Latin America, a place that sooner or later I would like to visit.

I particularly like this song because it is really a passionate song and above all it fits very well with the accordion.


Of course, as usual, a revised version of the original came out.

I always thank @donatello for creating this community, and for supporting us musicians or artists in general, And thanks @Steemcurator01 for the support to!
I also intend to slowly invest something in steem and be able to give my support in the community!Art in any form must be protected!

Sort:  

Grazie mille per aver condiviso il tuo video!
Mi piace molto questa canzone e la tua interpretazione.

ame este sonido tan especial , gracias por compartir esta melodia saludos y exito amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45