Sing and play week 124 -"Và Pensiero"taken from the opera of Giuseppe Verdi's "Nabucco"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Today friends I want to offer you a piece that is very important to me, which I adapted to the accordion being a part of a very famous opera: "Và Pensiero"

I dedicate it to Giuseppe Verdi as a few days ago it was the anniversary of his death, a composer imported for Italy who helped make Italy famous in the world

Finally, I thank @donatello for letting me discover this community and @Steemcurator01 Thank you for supporting this community!I hope I did everything right!

Sort:  

Che bell'adattamento e arrangiamento per fisarmonica del Va' Pensiero.
Bravissimo!

Thank you for supporting! @Steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45