How to enter Sing and play week 134--Violino Tzigano Tango--@sergione48

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Good evening everyone, unfortunately due to health problems I was no longer able to record new videos .... Today given the rainy day I recorded this wonderful tango ... I hope you like it so much ....

See you soon!!!

Sort:  

Ciao Sergio, spero che tu stia meglio.
Che bel tango!

Sounds beautiful! Love to hear a tango here ☺️

Si grazie a tutti!!!Spero solo di riuscire a tornare a suonare dal vivo!!!

Wow! This is very interesting that I see and hear, I am a pianist and the keys on that accordion attract my attention. I have never played an accordion but I really like its sound. Excellent entry friend!

Bellissimo :)

graziee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32