SING AND PLAY WEEK #135 Canon Rock (Pachebel - Canon in D - Rock version Cover) by: @Sarkissamarji

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! How are you!? this is my entry for week 135 for sing and play... I hope you enjoy it as I did recording this piece...

I have like 4 days learning it, and just today recorded it hours ago, this song takes me to the years where I began to play guitar! it was so hard for me and I never could learn it till today

This song is a rock version of the original classic piece of Pachebel's Canon in D 😄

I love this kind of neoclassical rock versions from classic songs, Im always trying to learn more and more and improving my performance

If you like this kind of covers let me know and I will keep doing it, Im preparing some new videos that im sure that you will like

I really hope you enjoy all my work here

Please im new in this platform and in this kind of posts of sing and play! if you see any mistake or something like that please let me know and it will be appreciated!

Thanks to all of you for the support

1074787_353015311499594_603724876_o.jpg

special thanks to #Danceandmusic and @donatello

Sort:  

Te la comiste mano esta
súper.

Saludos hermano!! muchas gracias por tu comentario!!

hermano!! muchas gracias! que bueno que te haya gustado, saludos!!

 3 years ago 

Great rendition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05