SING AND PLAY WEEK #134 Metallica - Nothing else matters acustic guitar cover fingerstyle by: @Sarkissamarji

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! Hope you doing good and keeping safe! this is my first entry in this kind of posts week 134 for sing and play... I hope you enjoy it as I did recording this piece...

I have some weeks learning it, I learned it by ear so it makes things a little bit harder! and as I said in my last acustic guitar post; acustic guitar is not my forte! im just dabbling in the world of recording acustic guitars but im learning everyday

this post is for all of those who loves music, I thing tha fact this song is played in acustic guitar makes it a little bit more romantic 😄

Please im new in this platform and in this kind of posts of sing and play! if you see any mistake or something like that please letme know and it will be appreciated!

thanks to all of you for the support

1074787_353015311499594_603724876_o.jpg

special thanks to #Danceandmusic and @donatello

Sort:  

Manoo..BRUTAAAAAL 😊😊😊🎵🎶👏

hermano! graciaaass! saludos 🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12